Health and Safety

Michelle Ouellette is the current Worker Co-Chair of the Joint Health & Safety Committee. The Worker Co-Chair (Secondary) is a teacher appointed by the DPSU Unit executive to represent all teachers under the Occupational Health and Safety Act.
The Worker Co-Chair (Secondary) can be reached at:
Office: 905-564-7211
Mobile: 647-449-7211
Fax: 905-564-7214